Warhammer: Unofficial 9th Edition

Loremaster (*)

There are some wizards whose knowledge of their chosen discipline is all-encompassing.

A Wizard with the Loremaster special rule knows all the available spells from their chosen lore (limited by their Wizard level as normal). The lore in question is normally given in brackets as part of the Loremaster special rule. If a model knows spells from multiple Lores, then Loremaster only applies to one Lore of your choice.

Previous - Lightning Attacks

Next - Magic Resistance (*)