Over the years, Golgfag has owned and lost countless magic items. At the start of a battle, before deployment, roll 2D6 and multiply the score by 10. You may equip Golgfag with magic items from the Warhammer Rulebook with a total points value that is equal to or less than the result. The normal restrictions on choosing magic items apply (so you can't take the same item twice in an army, or equip Golgfag with two items of the same type, etc.). The items chosen do not count against Golgfag's points value or the total points value of the army.